Stonegate Homeowners Association -- Directors & Officers

Vicki Briggs, Director & President

Bob Breedlove, Vice President & Director

Karla Ceccoli, Director & Secretary

Sandra Woods, Director & Treasurer

Scott Myers, Director

Architectural Review Committee

Kelvin DeShazo, Committee Chairman



Stonegate Articles
of Incorporation

Stonegate Bylaws

Stonegate Rules
and Regulations

Design Guidelines
for Stonegate

Insurance Certificate


© 2006-2019 stonegate homeowners association. all rights reserved.